Post Reply
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2010 3:40 pm


Post by olyman » Sat Sep 04, 2010 3:40 pm

I have used this site for years and found it to be absolutely safe, prompt and trustworthy.
The low WOT ratings for trust, reliability and privacy are absolutely ridiculous. People will continue to buy these products online and it does no service to traduce this site without any knowledge of it. It calls into question the whole principle of WOT ratings.
I will now take any WOT rating with a very large pinch of salt.


Look like it is

Post by Guest » Sat Sep 04, 2010 6:26 pm

@ Mandrake09 = thank you .
now it looks like this !

Posts: 7981
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2009 12:30 pm


Post by Kraftwerk » Sat Sep 04, 2010 7:00 pm

Would you agree that

1. The use of prescription drugs without an excamination by the doctor might kill you

2. the shipping of prescription drugs without receipe is illegal in other countries, e.g. Germany?

3. You don´t know what´s really in these drugs, which means
3.1. Has no real content (maybe except sugar) and will have no result.
3.2. Has a lower amount of active pharmaceutical ingredient which does not worj asit should.
3.3. Has active pharmaceutical ingredient which might let you become ill or die.

4. that this looks like viagra
which means counterfeit


Hey olyman

Post by Guest » Sat Sep 04, 2010 7:24 pm

Try reading Playboy...

well you know me.
BTW Spamhaus and Spamcop shows nothing either.

Just not going to touch this one either way



Post by Guest » Sat Sep 04, 2010 8:46 pm

as found =http://www.legitscript.com/pharmacies/show/38638/49c93b029f728a1190df8b61aa4992baf570a7fc

kamagranow.co.uk is an Unapproved Internet Pharmacy: LegitScript has reviewed this Internet pharmacy and determined that it does not meet LegitScript Internet pharmacy verification standards.

Additionally, LegitScript has determined that this pharmacy website meets our definition of a "Rogue Internet Pharmacy".

Rogue Internet pharmacy (definition):

A pharmacy website that intentionally or knowingly:

1. violates, appears to violate, or encourages violation of Federal or state law or regulation;
2. does not adhere to accepted standards of medicine and/or pharmacy practice, including standards of safety; and/or
3. engages in fraudulent or deceptive business practices.

Website Summary
URL: http://www.kamagranow.co.uk
Registrar: Fasthosts (Tucows)
Approval Status: rogue rogue (since 06/30/2009)


@ olyman How can you say it

Post by Guest » Sat Sep 04, 2010 9:31 pm

@ olyman

How can you say it is safe!!! Are you a chemist that can analyse the drugs you bought to be certain they are what they say they are plus they adhere to guidelines laid down by the NHS to ensure safety of drugs or are you one of those people who gives little consideration for their own health and place their trust in criminals who exploit the system and people? You could be taking coloured paracetamol for all you know and paying a high price for it.

The last place I would buy drugs is from one of these fake site, I would use legitimate sources that are industry and government approved, no matter the cost.

I rate that site RED due their disregard for legislation that is put in place for the safety of the people as money is more important to them.

Posts: 3291
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 12:52 pm


Post by alphacentauri » Sun Sep 05, 2010 4:52 am

That site is not in the same category as most of the ones LegitScript considers rogue. It would be considered illegal in the U.S. -- but they state they won't ship to the U.S. They're passing up a big market to stay within the letter of the law.

They get around the requirement for prescriptions by having a doctor on their payroll who writes prescriptions under his name. The U.S. has recently tightened its laws to specify that this is not sufficient -- the prescription must come from a doctor with a legitimate therapeutic relationship, not just someone whose relationship consists entirely of writing a prescription for whatever drug the patient already decided he wants. Other countries' laws may not be specific on that point.

There's obviously a good reason the U.S. law was tightened, so whether it is legal in your country is one thing, and whether a pharmacy that operates that way is trustworthy is another. (WOT ratings are about the latter, after all.)

Kamagranow.co.uk, in fact, recognizes that this is a hazardous situation and includes disclaimers, including this one:

"Users of this website completely indemnify KamagraNow.co.uk and Dr Govind Kumar, Shop Nr 5, Dhobi Ghat, Vakola Bridge, Santa Cruz, Mumbai, 400055, India from responsibility of any event that occurs directly or indirectly from use of this website or from events caused by use of this website. Site users accept that they are personally responsible for any damage caused by trojans, viruses or worms caused by use of this website or in communication to or from this website."

Posts: 7295
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 4:20 pm

Re: "a doctor on their payroll"

Post by Jazspeak » Sun Sep 05, 2010 10:51 am

It is a sad day when a Doctor places money above the health and well-being of patients.

Posts: 626
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:38 am


Post by Armored » Sun Sep 05, 2010 11:00 am

"I have used this site for years and found it to be absolutely safe, prompt and trustworthy."

Does this mean that you have been using the sites "generic" Viagra for years?
Bro, stop taking that stuff I think it's messing with your brain.

I think the rating the site has is justified


That is so true but our

Post by Guest » Sun Sep 05, 2010 11:45 am

That is so true but our system is rapidly moving that way imo.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests