Post Reply
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2016 10:22 am


Post by webnike » Fri Nov 18, 2016 10:22 am

Site URL: http://excellentacademichelp.com
Scorecard: View scorecard

We provide academic help and academic writing services to students who need writing assistance in order to meet their academic writing requirements.

Has privacy policy?

Has a way for users to contact site owners?

Whois Information:

This post was generated automatically. All information is as entered by the site owner.

User avatar
Posts: 4017
Joined: Sun May 03, 2009 10:43 pm

RE: excellentacademichelp.com

Post by spectre » Fri Nov 18, 2016 4:07 pm

Your site encourages cheating.
Your whois address is incorrect. Block 13, Gulshan-e-Iqbal Khi (Karachi) is a flat in Pakistan, not Alabama, US. There is no contact address on your site.
You collect personal info without a privacy policy or SSL certificate.

Some of your other sites:
[red] apexessays.com

User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 12:43 pm

RE: excellentacademichelp.com

Post by TechnoBear » Fri Jun 23, 2017 12:16 pm

For some reason, I've only just been notified of this thread, but I will reply, FWIW.

As already stated, the site is unethical, encouraging academic cheating.

Ten months after I made my original comments, there is still no contact information on the site, and the domain registration now has privacy protection. I can find no TOS or privacy policy. I see nothing to indicate I should change my evaluation.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 1 guest