mylife.com

pepperjack

RE: mylife.com

Post by pepperjack » Fri Jan 20, 2012 11:29 am

<quote user="link28">
@pepperjack
Oh, please. Restating text doesn't mean it's not true. I will not change my mind on anything to do with this site.
[/quote]

Actually I hate the site too. Just stating the fact that MyLife.com is in no way related to Classmates.com. Get your facts straight, chumps. Otherwise you guys are just wasting your own time and poluting the net with more crap that will be further repeated. I wouldn't bother mentioning this if I didn't support the general concept of mywot. Yes, I'm a rookie, but my word stands.

Classmates.com has no affiliation with MyLife.com. They are completely two different entities. The next response that differs from this position best have money on the barrel head. I have been polite, now it's for real. Prove me wrong. Step up or shut up.

pepperjack

Post by pepperjack » Fri Jan 20, 2012 11:54 am

<quote user="myxt">
@pepperjack
Two hit men in the same jail cell could try to create a distraction by focusing on the fact that they do not know each other. That fact would be superfluous. The behaviors of the two entities' in question are so similar that they invite the question of their relationship; yet the lack of any relationship would not make their behavior any more palatable.
[/quote]

One entity is a public company, the other an individual. One is scrutinized by the FTC, the other by his mother who is probably a crack addict. Honestly, do you people do any research at all? You are dangerous at this rate to say the least.

And if you want my personal opinion, MyLife.com is a total scam and a ripoff. There. Does that change your 'tude any?

If you want to provide a service, you best not talk out your rear end. Seriously. (I read it on the net, it must be true.) Put your money there and I will happily take it.

pepperjack

Post by pepperjack » Fri Jan 20, 2012 12:22 pm

<quote user="myxt">