WOT for Mobile Phones !

Post Reply
nederbelg1968
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 3:50 pm

WOT for Mobile Phones !

Post by nederbelg1968 » Thu Jul 05, 2012 2:44 pm

Why is there no WOT app for Mobile Phones. (Android, Iphone, Windows etc)
I think that there many people, looking for this !

31Y13
Posts: 377
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 1:52 pm

RE: WOT for Mobile Phones !

Post by 31Y13 » Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:20 pm


Figure10
Posts: 270
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2010 9:46 pm

RE: WOT for Mobile Phones !

Post by Figure10 » Sun Jul 08, 2012 1:41 am

I don't own a smart phone anyway. A WOT app sounds like a good idea, though.

c۞g
Posts: 21225
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 4:02 am

RE: WOT for Mobile Phones !

Post by c۞g » Sun Jul 08, 2012 5:24 am


ReaperForVirus
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:46 am

RE: WOT for Mobile Phones !

Post by ReaperForVirus » Sun Jul 08, 2012 2:43 pm

Yes i neither,but it sounds good to me too...

Ivan Blue
Posts: 201
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:54 pm

RE: WOT for Mobile Phones !

Post by Ivan Blue » Thu Jul 12, 2012 10:39 am

I wish WOT can launch a WOT addon for links in emails. WOT on Android sounds awesome :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests