www.indiaantivirus.com is safe and trustworthy

Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 5:31 am

www.indiaantivirus.com is safe and trustworthy

Post by preetik » Sat May 22, 2010 5:31 am

hi Everybody,

I noticed that my WOT rating is still poor rating.

Please would you check out my site and give it a rating?? www.indiaantivirus.com

it is very helpful website for downloading net protector antivirus software.

I enjoy using Net Protector. I am a continued user for 5 years, even in my office. I always recommend Net protector. Technically never experienced any problem. 100% virus clean. Quick update of virus definition and so on.

Thank you in advance, and thank you WOT people for an amazing service! I REALLY appreciate it, and always trust your rating!

Posts: 656
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 6:40 am

Malware scripts detected.

Post by Creastery » Sat May 22, 2010 5:38 am

Link to Norton Site Scanner: http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=indiaantivirus.com&x=0&y=0

Secondly, it takes time to change the rankings. Give it some time to change.
If you are hosting a virus site, on second thought, don't bother.

I have been so inactive in the forums for so long and I can't give any other comments about it. Sorry for that.
Thank you and best regards,

Developer of [url=http://techairlines.com t=_self]TechAirlines[/url]

I have currently retired from WOT.

Posts: 7922
Joined: Sun May 03, 2009 10:43 pm

Infected downloads

Post by spectre » Sat May 22, 2010 1:41 pm

See [url=http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/b634154c037f62bddb1b1654b088950ecd74e99d5dc61969a018783ff42590f3-1274530371 t=_self] XPDoctor.zip[/url]
and [url=http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/a4e272dab5b5581560e5124858b864f00fa335390d6c4e454fa828a17904c86e-1274530775 t=_self] installPCO.exe[/url]
And spamming the scorecard with fake green reviews / disagreeing to legitimate
IP Address for downloads - see [url=https://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url= t=_self] Norton SafeWeb[/url]

OP has been banned - http://www.mywot.com/en/user/1397455

Posts: 90
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 1:13 am

Tested it and its full of

Post by Rodent » Sat May 22, 2010 2:51 pm

Tested it and its full of viruses, idk why you bothered coming here preetik.

Getting a strong red rating from me.

Posts: 336
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 4:41 pm


Post by QuickMan » Sat May 22, 2010 3:12 pm

Your site has a virut. A virut is sometimes strong, It depends on some types of it but most of them are strong so I rated it RED

It's one of those rouge sites.

Posts: 90
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 1:13 am

netprotector.co.in Found

Post by Rodent » Sat May 22, 2010 3:29 pm


Found another one that looks exactly like this one, I tested it and it too has malware it it. If you can, also rate (netprotector.co.in) as bad.

I found it through this user http://www.mywot.com/en/user/444506 who rated this software and netprotector.


You're right

Post by Guest » Sat May 22, 2010 3:36 pm

you're right. If you go to netprotector.co.in and there click in the top menu on
downloads -> Free Usefull Utilities
you arrive www.antiviruswala.com. This side is labeled as:
Net Protector 2010 : Support Files
With a link called
Main site: www.indiaantivirus.com

Posts: 90
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 1:13 am


Post by Rodent » Sat May 22, 2010 3:39 pm

So www.antiviruswala.com is affiliated with both of these?


not sure

Post by Guest » Sat May 22, 2010 4:00 pm

not sure. But as you can see on whois, all 3 domains have the same person in the records available named Sanjiv Kela.



Post by Guest » Sat May 22, 2010 4:18 pm

Nice ;)
they'll spread there bits an call them Anti Virus.
As a second "feature" you get a nice backdoor too.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests